New Era

Signed HH Olympic Team Snapback

Sold Out

2018 Official HH Olympic Hat SIGNED!

Limited Edition hat. 

Featuring the signatures of the 2018 Winter Olympic Ski Team: Candace Crawford, Valerie Grenier, Erin Mielzynski, Ronni Remme, Laurence St. Germain, Dustin Cook, Jack Crawford, Manny Osborne-Paradis, Trevor Philp, Erik Read, Broderick Thompson, Benjamin Thomsen. 


Recently viewed: